THE SHIRES ANNOUNCE RESCHEDULED DATES FOR THEIR 2020 UK TOUR ORIGINAL TICKETS REMAIN VALID

31/03/2020

Due to the current situation The Shires 2020 UK tour dates have been re-scheduled for later this year. Fans are advised to keep hold of their tickets as they all remain valid for the new respective dates. Full list of rescheduled dates below.

 

THE SHIRES 2020 UK TOUR

Wed 21 Oct Bedford Corn Exchange

Mon 26 Oct Bristol O2 Academy

Tue 27 Oct Torquay Princess Theatre

Thu 29 Oct Brighton Dome

Fri 30 Oct Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Sun 01 Nov York Barbican

Mon 02 Nov Birmingham Symphony Hall

Tue 03 Nov Carlisle Sands Centre

Wed 04 Nov Manchester Bridgewater Hall

Fri 06 Nov Cardiff St David’s Hall

Mon 09 Nov Ipswich Regent Theatre

Tue 10 Nov Aberystwyth Arts Centre

Thu 12 Nov Folkestone Leas Cliff Hall

Fri 13 Nov Nottingham Royal Centre

Sun 15 Nov London The Palladium

Mon 16 Nov Weymouth Pavilion

Tue 17 Nov Basingstoke The Anvil

Thu 19 Nov Lincoln Engine Shed

Mon 23 Nov Guildford G Live

Tue 24 Nov Oxford New Theatre

Thu 26 Nov Stoke Victoria Hall

Mon 30 Nov Gateshead The Sage

Tue 01 Dec Aberdeen Beach Ballroom

Wed 02 Dec Edinburgh Liquid Room

Mon 07 Dec Cambridge Corn Exchange

 

WWW.GIGSANDTOURS.COM | WWW.TICKETMASTER.CO.UK | WWW.THESHIRESMUSIC.COM 

FACEBOOK / TWITTER / INSTAGRAM @THESHIRESUK

 

The Shires new album ‘Good Years’ is out now. 

 


News Archive

Roots Live - Press Release (22/09/2020)
ACM Awards 2020: Check out the winners and losers (17/09/2020)
Americana Honors & Awards cancelled (11/09/2020)
The CMA Awards will not have a live audience (04/09/2020)
Blanco Brown involved in serious car accident (03/09/2020)
THE COUNTRY MUSIC ASSOCIATION ANNOUNCES NOMINEES FOR “THE 54th ANNUAL CMA AWARDS” (01/09/2020)
Country Music Hall Of Fame To Reopen In September (26/08/2020)
SCOTTY McCREERY’S UK/IRELAND TOUR DATES RESCHEDULED TO MAY 2021 (26/08/2020)
Justin Townes Earle Dead at 38 (25/08/2020)
Dean Dillon, Marty Stuart And Hank Williams Jr. To Join Country Music Hall Of Fame (13/08/2020)

 

Older News Items